Search

THS

Home fileshandstwittercontactfacebook spacer

spacerAbout Us Curriculum Support Enrichment futures expectations news calendar apply

spacer
Sixth Form Tutors

All students in the Sixth Form have a dedicated Tutor they will see twice each day during registration. Tutors are the first port of call for students and will take an active role in supporting students throughout their time in the Sixth Form.

SIXTH FORM TEAM 2016-17
YEAR 12
     
SLT Link N Bousfield nbousfield@thomas-hardye.net
     
Head of Year R Nicholls rnicholls@thomas-hardye.net
     
Sixth Form Coordinators D Flello                           VNeedham                                     dflello@thomas-hardye.net vneedham@thomas-hardye.net
     
UCAS Coordinator C Sainsbury csainsbury@thomas-hardye.net
   
12AO A Orchard
E Ward
aorchard@thomas-hardye.net eward@thomas-hardye.net
12AG S Alvin
J Glennie
salvin@thomas-hardye.net jglennie@thomas-hardye.net
12BT B Trevorrow btrevorrow@thomas-hardye.net
12CB C Brady
C Jackson
cbrady@thomas-hardye.net cjackson@thomas-hardye.net
12DK D King  dking@thomas-hardye.net
12EH E Harris eharris@thomas-hardye.net
12GA G Allner gallner@thomas-hardye.net
12GB G Bunker
T Brook
gbunker@thomas-hardye.net tbrook@thomas-hardye.net
12GC G Cheeseman gcheeseman@thomas-hardye.net
12HG H Greening  hgreening@thomas-hardye.net
12JM J Morris jmorris@thomas-hardye.net
12JR J Rowe                   jrowe@thomas-hardye.net
12JS J Sainsbury jsainsbury@thomas-hardye.net
12JT J Thomson
C Tapscott
jthomson@thomas-hardye.net ctapscott@thomas-hardye.net
12MQ M Quinn
A Gannon         
mquinn@thomas-hardye.net agannon@thomas-hardye.net
12MR M Richardson
R Godwin
mrichardson@thomas-hardye.net rgodwin@thomas-hardye.net
12MT R Mehta rmehta@thomas-hardye.net
12PB P Bendall pbendall@thomas-hardye.net
12SH S Hunter shunter@thomas-hardye.net
12SL S Lewis slewis@thomas-hardye.net
12WL A Wakeman
G Lees
awakeman@thomas-hardye.net glees@thomas-hardye.net
 
Year 13  
     
SLT Link N Bousfield nbousfield@thomas-hardye.net
     
Head of Year K Taylor ktaylor@thomas-hardye.net
     
Sixth Form Coordinators M Bewley                            
C Hall 
mbewley@thomas-hardye.net chall@thomas-hardye.net
   
13AD A Davies adavies@thomas-hardye.net
13BN K Biddle kbiddle@thomas-hardye.net
13CD C Dilavarhoussen cdilavarhoussen@thomas-hardye.net
13CO G Collington  gcollington@thomas-hardye.net
13CR C Roast croast@thomas-hardye.net
13DA D Almond dalmond@thomas-hardye.net
13DM D Mackay dmackay@thomas-hardye.net
13EN E Ncube encube@thomas-hardye.net
13ET E Toogood etoogood@thomas-hardye.net
13GC G Cheeseman gcheeseman@thomas-hardye.net
13HC H Chambers
D Stosiek
hchambers@thomas-hardye.net dstosiek@thomas-hardye.net
13JC J Casson jcasson@thomas-hardye.net
13JJ J John jjohn@thomas-hardye.net
13LM A Lloyd
C McCarron
alloyd@thomas-hardye.net dmccarron@thomas-hardye.net
13MM M Megilley mmegilley@thomas-hardye.net
13MZ M Mathar Martinez mmatharmartinez@thomas-hardye.net
13RJ R Jehu rjehu@thomas-hardye.net
13RM R Morgan rmorgan@thomas-hardye.net
13SC A Scriven ascriven@thomas-hardye.net

 

Black Line

spacerresultsofstedlettersdownload prospectuse-mail

Footer banner